Skip to content


Pilot and Feasibility Studies

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Gillian Lancaster, Keele University, UK
Lehana Thabane, St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton, Canada

Associate Editors
Jared Acoba, University of Hawaii Cancer Center, USA
Maureen Ashe, University of British Columbia, Canada
Juliana Belo Diniz, University of São Paulo, Brazil
Milisa Blagojevic-Bucknall, Keele University, UK
Stephen Bremner, Brighton and Sussex Medical School, UK
Claire Chan, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Cheryl Chow, McMaster University, Canada
Lisa Dikomitis, Keele University, UK
Susanna Dodd, University of Liverpool, UK
Helen Eborall, University of Leicester, UK
Geetha Gopalan, University of Maryland, USA 
Cindy Gray, University of Glasgow, UK
Andrew Hayen, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Carmel Hughes, Queen's University Belfast, UK
Andrew Husband, Durham University, UK
Shofiqul Islam, McMaster University, Canada
Christina Jones, Brighton & Sussex Medical School, UK
Ranjit Lall, University of Warwick, UK
Kirsty Loudon, University of Stirling, UK
Nancy Mayo, McGill University, Canada
Lawrence Mbuagbaw, McMaster University, Canada
Ambrose J Melson, University of Glasgow, UK
Jamie Murdoch, University of East Anglia, UK
Sébastien Prat, McMaster University, Canada
Cath Quinn, Plymouth University, UK
Cristin Ryan, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Zainab Samaan, McMaster University, Canada
Harsha Shanthanna, McMaster University, Canada

Editorial Board
Christine Bond, University of Aberdeen, UK
Michael Campbell, University of Sheffield, UK
Deborah Cook, McMaster Univesity, Canada
Jonathan Cook, University of Oxford, UK
Jean Craig, University of East Anglia, UK
Don Dizon, Massachusetts General Hospital, USA
Sandra Eldridge, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Mary Foulkes, George Washington University, USA
Pat Hoddinott, University of Stirling, UK
Harsha Kathard, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Bongani Mayosi, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Carlos Pereira, University of São Paulo, Brazil
Tim Ramsay, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute, University of Ottawa, Canada
Charles Rosser, University of Hawaii Cancer Centre, USA
Ian Seppelt, Nepean Hospital, Australia
Yahya Shehabi, University New South Wales, Australia
George Wells, University of Ottowa, Canada

2016 Journal Metrics

  • Speed
    57 days from submission to first decision
    14 days from acceptance to publication

    609.0 Usage Factor

    Social Media Impact
    72 Mentions